Our People

 

 

 

 

 

  

Greg Steele
Email: gregsteele@global.co.za

Executive Director

 

 

 

 

Gerhard Olivier

Email: gerhard@ecmba.org.za

Labour Relations Manager,

Health & Safety Auditor

 

Diona Vermaak

Email: diona@ecmba.org.za

Health & Safety Manager

 

 

Gareth Mulder

Email: gareth@ecmba.org.za

Health & Safety Officer


 
  

 

Lynette Hayward

Email: ecmba@global.co.za

Director's PA

 

 

Alec Clarke

Email: alec@ecmba.org.za

Skills Development Facilitator,

Training Officer

 

 

 

 

Maryke Nel

Email: training@ecmba.org.za

Training Administrator


 

 

Rianna Brown

Email: rianna@ecmba.org.za

Finance

  

Angelique Seach

Email: membership@ecmba.org.za

Membership Administrator

 

Natalie van Niekerk

Email: natalie@ecmba.org.za

Events, Communications &

Social Media 

 

 

 

Phumla Daniso

Housekeeping