Our People

 

 

 

 

 

  

Greg Steele
Email: gregsteele@global.co.za

Executive Director

 

 

Craig Townsend

Email: craig@ecmba.org.za

Skills Development Manager

 

 

Diona Vermaak

Email: diona@ecmba.org.za

Health & Safety Manager

 

Gerhard Olivier

Email: gerhard@ecmba.org.za

Labour Relations Manager,

Health & Safety Auditor


 

Ncedisa Gaga

Email: ncedisa@ecmba.org.za

Health & Safety Auditor,

Training Officer

 

Lynette Hayward

Email: ecmba@global.co.za

Director's PA

 

  

Rianna Brown

Email: rianna@ecmba.org.za

Finance

 

Maryke Nel

Email: training@ecmba.org.za

Training Administrator 

  Alec Clarke

Email: alec@ecmba.org.za

Skills Development Facilitator,

Training Officer

Angelique Seach

Email: membership@ecmba.org.za

Membership / Reception

 Natalie van Niekerk

Email: natalie@ecmba.org.za

Events, Communications & Social Media 

Michele Freeman

Email: michele@ecmba.org.za

Membership,

Skills Development Facilitator,

(Border/Kei)

 

Phumla Daniso

Housekeeping