Our People

 

 

 

 

Greg Steele
Email: gregsteele@global.co.za

Director

 

  

 

 

Craig Townsend

Email: craig@ecmba.org.za

Skills Development Manager

 

 

Diona Vermaak

Email: diona@ecmba.org.za

Health & Safety Manager

 

Gerhard Olivier

Email: gerhard@ecmba.org.za

Labour Relations Manager


 

Ncedisa Gaga

Email: ncedisa@ecmba.org.za

Training Officer & Safety Auditor

 

Lynette Hayward

Email: ecmba@global.co.za

PA to Greg Steele

 

  

Rianna Brown

Email: rianna@ecmba.org.za

Finance

 

Maryke Nel

Email: training@ecmba.org.za

Training Administrator 

  Alec Clarke

Email: alec@ecmba.org.za

Skills Development & Training Officer

 

Angelique Seach

Email: membership@ecmba.org.za

Membership Secretary / Reception

 Natalie van Niekerk

Email: natalie@ecmba.org.za

Events, Communications & Social Media 

Michele Freeman

Email: michele@ecmba.org.za

Skills Development Boarder/Kei

 

Phumla Daniso

Housekeeping